Board of Directors

Get to know the dedicated board members and passionate staff behind Coldwell Banker West Foundation. We come from all walks of life and are united in our passion to make a difference and lasting change in the lives of those in need in the greater San Diego area. Our team is made up of highly trained experts in a variety of fields. 

Peter Mendiola 

peter@pointmtg.com

619.410.4343 

Yvonne Mendiola 

ygm619@yahoo.com

619.829.4802 

Angie Jenkins 

angie@rocksynergies.com

619.873.7528 

Brenda Miranda

CHULA VISTA

sellmesandiego@gmail.com

619.846.9088 

Kenny Patrick 

NORTH PARK

kenny@kennypatrick.com

619.300.5535 

Momi Gonzales

EASTLAKE

momi@momigonzales.realtor

619.922.6664

 

Chris Anderson 

FLETCHER PARKWAY

chris@realestatechris.com

760.803.2001

 

Aubrey Foulk 

GRANITE HILLS

aubreyfoulk5@gmail.com

619.201.2086

 

Connie Danielson 

LA MESA

conniedanielson1@gmail.com

619.994.3485

 

Mary Beth Kellee 

METRO OFFICES

mbk@mbkassociates.com

858.442.8002

 

Francie Bragg 

POINT MORTGAGE

francie@pointmtg.com

619.985.5004

 

Michelle Hickin 

CALIFORNIA PREFERRED ESCROW

michelle@californiapreferred.com

619.518.5688 

cbwf-board_jan13.jpg
golf%201_edited.jpg
cbwf-board meeting_march10.jpg