Board of Directors

Get to know the dedicated board members and passionate staff behind Coldwell Banker West Foundation. We come from all walks of life and are united in our passion to make a difference and lasting change in the lives of those in need in the greater San Diego area. Our team is made up of highly trained experts in a variety of fields. 

Peter Mendiola

peter@pointmtg.com
619.410.4343

Yvonne Mendiola

ygm619@yahoo.com
619.829.4802

Angie Jenkins

angie@rocksynergies.com
619.873.7528

Martina Diaz
CHULA VISTA OFFICE

mdiazassoc@gmail.com
619.208.6926

Sheryl Munning
CORONADO OFFICE

sherylmunning.com
805.807.5421

Eddie Zellars
EASTLAKE OFFICE

edzekkars@gmail.com
619.746.3079

Valerie Gardner
MOUNT HELIX OFFICE

vgicares@gmail.com
619.890.8952

Michelle Cayton
LIBERTY STATION OFFICE

caytonsells@gmail.com
858.775.7167

Tracy Baker
KALMIA OFFICE

tracy@tracybbaker.com
619.507.4230

Sheila Godkin
NORTH COUNTY OFFICE

sheila@sheilagodkin.com
858.888.5559

Deja Correia
POINT MORTGAGE

deja@pointmtg.com
619.251.432

Martha Garcia
CALIFORNIA PREFERRED ESCROW

martha@californiapreferred.com
619.651.6331

cbwf-board_jan13.jpg
golf%201_edited.jpg
cbwf-board meeting_march10.jpg